DUPORT Josephe (Saphir)

Secrétaire

rotary@mediaserv.net

 

Arnoux Robert

Automobilte-Accessoires

accessoires.auto.arnoux@wanadoo.fr

 

Avinel Françius

Produits pétroliers

proteactivedirection@wanadoo.fr

 

Blandin Bruno

Matériel électrique

blandinb@wanadoo.fr

 

Etourneaud Jean-Yves

Construction de maisons

pascale.pauriol@orange.fr

 

Fabre Laurent

Hotellerie

direction-generale@karibeagosier.com

 

Forier Raymond

Gynécologie – Obstétrique

ray.for@wanadoo.fr

 

François Charles

Expert comptable

charlesfrancois.tb@wanadoo.fr

 

Gabriel Georges

Aluminium – Vitrerie

g.savima@wanadoo.fr

 

Gallice Jean-Pierre

jean-pierre.gallice@hotmail.com

 

Geneve Philippe

Credit Financier

philippe.geneve@orange.fr

 

Gerlein Ignace

Industrie fruit

upfruit@yahoo.fr

 

Huge Christian

Papeterie

christian.huge@wanadoo.fr

 

Jabes Marcellin

Orthopédiste

jabes.orthopedie@wanadoo.fr

 

Jalbert Bernard

Assurance – MRA

bjalbert@wanadoo.fr

 

Jequece Stéphane

Biologiste

stephane_jequece@hotmail.com

 

Joachim Hugues

Avocat

joachim.hugues@wanadoo.fr

 

Kockerols Joël

Informaticien

joel.kockerols@ataraxis.be

 

Le Begue Joseph

Produits d’entretien

gedico@wanadoo.fr

 

Léonidas Léonce

Proviseur MRA

leonidasleonce@wanadoo.fr

 

Lepreux Pascal

Géomètre

pascal.lepreux@aegis-conseil.fr

 

Longère Philippe

Centre d’appels N.T.I.C.

direction@phoneperformances.com

 

Mees Alain

Produits pétroliers

alain.mees@gmail.com

 

Michaux-Vignes Bruno

Photographe

milanbmv@hotmail.com

 

Monthouel Yves

Bureau d’études

betae@wanadoo.fr

 

Nagapin Henri

Clinique (finances)

nagapin.henri@wanadoo.fr

 

Nonnon Olivier

Vente informatique

o.n@digitalcaraibes.com

 

Paris Alix

Matériel Médical – MRA

socovi.medical@wanadoo.fr

 

Payen Didier

Alimentation

dcpayen@wanadoo.fr

 

Pierre-Justin Alain

Chirurgien dentiste

pj.alain@wanadoo.fr

 

Pignalosa Gilles

Industrie carrière

g.pignalosa@orange.fr

 

Raux Jean-Philippe

Gerant Société

jean-philippe_raux@yahoo.fr

 

Rebours Pierre

Energies renouvelables

pierre.rebours@climsolar.com

 

Sebastien William

Pétrole – MRA

sebastien.william@wanadoo.fr

 

Sitcharn Sandro

N.T.I.C.

ssitc@pci-gpe.fr

 

Solvar Jean-Marc

Administration – Mairie

jean-marc-roger.com@wanadoo.fr

 

Soster Roberto

Promoteur

sosentreprises@wanadoo.fr

 

Tantin Sylvain

Notaire

sylvain.tantin@notaires.fr